Our New Single “Maybe” debuts today!

Ravenscry - 100 Cover

We just released a video for the first single, “Maybe”, from the upcoming album, 100, set for release on May 15.

Watch “Maybe” today at https://youtu.be/ROgLlZSBfzE.

Ravenscry by Silvia Paveri
Ravenscry by Silvia Paveri

“‘Maybe’ is a sort of manifesto of the human condition,” says Giulia. “It talks about resilience, willingness and finding a way to carry on without any doubt. We hope that anyone listening to this song can find the same energy that we feel in it. ‘Maybe’ it will help somebody to find his/her inner strength.”

“Maybe” is available via Distrokid at https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/ravenscry/maybe/.

100 was produced by Ravenscry, mixed by Roberto Laghi (In Flames, Hardcore Superstar) and mastered by Dragan Tanasković (In Flames, Dark Tranquillity). The album features artwork by Spanish artist Mario “Aégis” S. Nevado.

Pre-order 100 now via the RAVENSCRY webstore at https://store.ravenscryband.com/.

100 track listing:

  1. Maybe
  2. Binary
  3. The Gamer
  4. The Door Inside
  5. The Entertainer
  6. Destination: Nowhere
  7. Light You Up
  8. Leader
  9. Paper Boat
  10. All My Faces
  11. The Gatekeeper

Leave a Reply